List of Chapters

S.No. Chapter Name Chairman / Chairperson Email
1 Agra-Mathura CMA Ahmed Qadeer  agra@icmai.in
2 Ajmer - Bhilwara CMA Bhagwan Das Agarwal ajmer@icmai.in
3 Allahabad  CMA Indrasen Singh allahabad@icmai.in
4 Beawar CMA Prakash Kothari beawar@icmai.in
5 Bikaner Jhunjhunu  CMA Nand Kishor Goyal bikaner@icmai.in
6 Chandigarh-Panchkula-Mohali CMA Geeta Dhingra chandigarh@icmai.in
7 Dehradun   dehradun@icmai.in
8 Faridabad CMA Varun Sukhija faridabad@icmai.in
9 Gorakhpur   gorakhpur@icmai.in
10 Gurgaon CMA MAHESH KUMAR TANEJA gurgaon@icmai.in
11 Haridwar Rishikesh   hardwar@icmai.in
12 Jaipur CMA Shyam Lal Swami jaipur@icmai.in
13 Jalandhar   jalandhar@icmai.in
14 Jammu Srinagar   jammu@icmai.in
15 Jhansi   jhansi@icmai.in
16 Karnal Panipat CMA Vidhu karnal@icmai.in
17 Jodhpur CMA Virender Surana jodhpur@icmai.in
18 Kanpur CMA (Dr.) Rajesh Kumar Trivedi kanpur@icmai.in
19 Kota CMA  ASHOK KUMAR JETHALIA kota@icmai.in
20 Lucknow CMA  Rajneesh Bhatnagar lucknow@icmai.in
21 Ludhiana CMA Monika Duggal ludhiana@icmai.in
22 Meerut CMA Dinesh Kr. Sharma meerut@icmai.in
23 Naya Nangal   nayanagal@icmai.in
24 Noida CMA Rubi Mishra noida@icmai.in
25 Patiala CMA Jaswinder Singh patiala@icmai.in
26 Saharanpur   saharanpur@icmai.in
27 Shimla   shimla@icmai.in
28 Sonepat CMA Dinesh Aggarwal sonepat@icmai.in
29 Srinagar CMA Bashir Masaudi srinagar@icmai.in
30 Udaipur   udaipur@icmai.in
 
     
107893 Times Visited