NIRC COMM	ITTEES	
Executive/Finance Committee		
CMA Satya Narayan Mittal	16794	
CMA Rakesh Yadav	22755	
CMA Santosh Pant	32283	
CMA Madhuri Kashyap	44767	
CMA Honey Singh	30746	
CMA Manoj Kumar Anand	6563	
CMA Rajendra Singh Bhati	33509	
	CMA Satya Narayan Mittal CMA Rakesh Yadav CMA Santosh Pant CMA Madhuri Kashyap CMA Honey Singh CMA Manoj Kumar Anand	

FOR THE PERIOD 2023-24			
		Students Welfare	M/No.
	Chairperson	CMA Madhuri Kashyap	44767
	Member	CMA Satya Narayan Mittal	16794
	Member	CMA Rakesh Yadav	22755
	Member	CMA Honey Singh	30746
	Co- Opted	CMA Rohan Sharma	48723

NON STANDING COMMITTEES OF NIRC FOR THE PERIOD 2023-24

Profession	onal Development Committee	M/No
Chairman	CMA Honey Singh	30746
Member	CMA Satya Narayan Mittal	16794
Member	CMA Rakesh Yadav	22755
Member	CMA Santosh Pant	32283
Co-Opted		
Members Coordination & Welfare		M/No.
Chairman	CMA Jeewan Chandra	23023
Member	CMA Satya Narayan Mittal	16794
Member	CMA Rakesh Yadav	22755
Member	CMA Santosh Pant	32283
Co- Opted		

Training	M/No.	
	CMA Rakesh Yadav	22755
	CMA Satya Narayan Mittal	16794
Member	CMA Santosh Pant	32283
	CMA Manish Kandpal	33796
Co-opted		

Chapters	Co-Ordination Committee	M/No.	
Chairman	CMA Satya Narayan Mittal	16794	
Member	CMA Rakesh Yadav	22755	
Member	CMA Santosh Pant	32283	
Member	CMA Honey Singh	30746	
Co-Opted	CMA Rupesh Kothari	33987	
D ')	M/No.	
	Direct & Indirect Tax Committee		
Chairman	CMA Santosh Pant	32283	
Member	CMA Satya Narayan Mittal	16794	
Member	CMA Rakesh Yadav	22755	
Member	CMA Jeewan Chandra	23023	
Co- Opted			
Co	M/No.		
Chairman	CMA Manish Kandpal	33796	
Member	CMA Satya Narayan Mittal	16794	
Member	CMA Rakesh Yadav	22755	
Member	CMA Honey Singh	30746	
Co-Opted			
	ial & Media Committee	M/No.	
Chairman	CMA Santosh Pant	32283	
Member	CMA Satya Narayan Mittal	16794	
Member	CMA Rakesh Yadav	22755	
Member	CMA Madhuri Kashyap	44767	
Co-Opted	CMA Kalyani Karna		