About Us

The Northern India Regional Council is located at New Delhi has jurisdiction over 9 States and UTs the states of National Capital Territory of Delhi, Uttar Pradesh, Uttarakhand, Rajasthan, Haryana, Punjab, Himachal Pradesh, Jammu & Kashmir and Ladakh. NIRC operates through 23 no. of Chapters across Northern Region.

Our Chapter Offices In Northern Region

Agra Mathura Chapter

CMA Ravikant Sharma - Chairman Agra@icmai.in
Ajmer - Bhilwara Chapter 
CMA B D Agrawal  Ajmer@icmai.in
Allabad Chapte
CMA Indresh  SIngh- Chairman Allahbad@icmai.in
Bikaner Jhunghunnu
CMA Nand Kishor Goyal  Bikaner@icmai.in
Chandigarh -  Panchkula Chapter 
CMA D S Bhatia Chandigarh@icmai.in
Dehradun Chapter 
CMA Amitabh Maitra Dehradun@icmai.in
Faridabad Chapter 
CMA Sachin Kathukria Faridabad@icmai.in
Gorakhpur Chapter 
CMA S. S. Pandey  Gorakhpur@icmai.in
Gurgaon Chapter
CMA T  N Panja Gurgaon@icmai.in
Haridwar Rishikesh Chapter 
CMA Vadhudev Sharma  Hardwar@icmai.in
Jaipur Chapter 
CMA S.L. Swami  Jaipur@icmai.in
Jalandhar Chapter 
CMA Reetika  Jalandhar@icmai.in
Jammu Srinagar
CMA Rajesh Kumar Sharma  Jammu@icmai.in
Jhanshi Chapter 
CMA S.K Bhattacharya  Jhanshi@icmai.in
Jodhpur Chapter 
CMA K. K. Vyas Jodhpur@icmai.in
Karnal - Panipat Chapter  karnal@icmai.in
Kanpur Chapter 
CMA D. S Mishra  Kanpur@icmai.in
Kota Chapter 
CMA Vinod Jalani  Kota@icmai.in
Lucknow Chapter 
CMA Radhakant Mishra  Lucknow@icmai.in
Ludhiana
CMA  Gujrant Singh  Ludhiana@icmai.in
Naya Nagal 
CMA Sawinder singh Chugh  Nayanagal@icmai.in
Noida 
CMA Swati Chaturvedi  Noida@icmai.in
Patiala
CMA Ashwani Singla  Patiala@icmai.in 
Udaipur 
CMA  C. K. Sancheti  Udaipur@icmai.in

IDEALS THE INSTITUTE STANDS FOR

  • To develop the Cost and Management Accountancy profession
  • To develop the body of members and properly equip them for functions
  • To ensure sound professionals ethics
  • To keep abreast of new developments
 
     
7607 Times Visited